Contact Ohmite

* indicates required field

I consent to receive digital communications from Ohmite. I can opt-out by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of Ohmite's email marketing. Privacy Policy

Headquarters 27501 Bella Vista Parkway,
Warrenville IL, 60555 - USA

Toll-Free 1-866-9-OHMITE

Main Line 1-847-258-0300

Fax 1-847-574-7522


Regional Sales Support

South East Region Regional Manager:
Brad Burroughs
bburroughs@ohmite.com
Business Development:
Judy Heyse
jheyse@ohmite.com

Central/New England Region Regional Manager:
Kevin Flaherty
kflaherty@ohmite.com
Business Development:
Carrie Stathas
cstathas@ohmite.com

Western Region Regional Manager:
Dave Foster
dfoster@ohmite.com
Business Development:
Shannon Micheli
smicheli@ohmite.com


Europe and Asia Darrel Oliver
+44(0) 1872 277 431
doliver@arcolresistors.com

separator